Duration: 45min Level: medium

Beeja Samskar (Level 1)

Duration: 45min Level: medium

Garbha Samskar (Level 2)

Duration: 45min Level: medium

Sishu Samskar (Level 3)

Duration: 45min Level: medium


Latest News
  • Nitya Sadhana start 1st of Every Month. Read More..
  • Asthanga Yoga (Level 1) will starts on 28/11/2017 Read More..
  • Asthanga Yoga (Level 1) – Evening Batch will starts on 28/11/2017 Read More..
  • Hatha Yoga (Level 2) will starts on 28/11/2017 Read More..
  • Raja Yoga (Level 3) will starts on 16/12/2017 Read More..
  • Asthanga Yoga - Level 1

    A signature 21 days Ashtanga Yoga classes which focuses develops a vision for doing things in a more mature, meticulous, effective and sophisticated way.

  • Hatha Yoga - Level 2

    A signature 21 days Hatha Yoga classes which imparts pancha bhutha mudras which clean and balance the five elements within the body and pancha prana mudras which energize the pranic body.

  • Raja Yoga - Level 3

    Advanced course meant for those who have completed Level 1 and Level 2 courses. Raja yoga includes several advanced asanas, mudras, kriyas, Pranayamas, and meditations that could help reach the ultimate goal of life: self- realization.